Menu
Home Page
World Book Day - Friday 2nd March 2018 ~ Children can dress as their favourite book character or ready for a bedtime story ( pajamas, onesies, dressing gowns etc. No slippers )

School Dates

 Galliard Primary School

Galliard Road Edmonton London N9 7PE

 

Galliard School Holiday Dates 2018/19

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

School Term – Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March

 

Inset Days – Wednesday 3rd January

 

Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

 

Bank Holiday – Friday 30th March - Good Friday

 

Easter Holidays- Monday 2nd April – Friday 13th April

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

School Term – Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July

 

Bank HolidaysMonday 7th May and Monday 28th May

 

Inset DaysMonday 16th April and Friday 25th May

 

Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

Summer Holiday – Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August

 

 

Autumn Term 2018/19

 

School Term – Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December

 

Inset daysMonday 3rd September

 

Half Term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

 

Christmas Holiday – Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

Top