Menu
Home Page
Welcome back to school everyone!

School Dates

Galliard Primary School

Galliard Road Edmonton London N9 7PE

 

Galliard School Holiday Dates 2017/18

 

 

 

Summer Term 2017/2018

 

School Term – Monday 17th April – Thursday 21st July

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May

 

Inset Days – Friday 26th May – Friday 21st July

 

Half Term - Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

 

Summer Holiday - Monday 24th July – Monday 4th September

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

School Term – Monday 4th September – Thursday 21st December

 

Inset Days – Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September and Wednesday 3rd January

 

Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

Christmas Holiday – Friday 22nd December – Tuesday 2nd January

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

School Term – Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March

 

Bank Holiday – Friday 30th March - Good Friday

 

Inset Days – Awaiting Dates

 

Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

 

Easter Holidays- Monday 2nd April – Friday 13th April

 

 

 

Top