Menu
Home Page
School is CLOSED from Monday 23rd March until further notice!

Home Learning

Picture 1

Mr Dedman working out with Joe Wicks

Still image for this video
Search The Body Coach on YouTube
Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3

Email Your Teacher

 

Nursery

Miss Pemberton – pemberton@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Wendy Smith – wendy@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs Brewington – brewington@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs Budhabhai – budhabhai@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs Martyka-Lau – martykalau@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

 

Reception

Daffodil Class - Miss Dover - dover@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Poppy Class - Miss Smith - smith@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Bluebell Class - Mrs Panteli - panteli@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

 

Year 1

Class 1P - Miss Powell – powell@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 1M - Miss Monani – monani@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 1D - Mrs Dingomal – dingomal@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

 

Year 2

Class 2L - Mr Layton – layton@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 2K - Miss Kiran – kiran@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 2C - Mrs Conway – conway@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

 

Year 3

Class 3R - Mrs Radakovic – radakovic@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 3M - Ms Moses – moses@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 3MC - Mr McCowan – mccowan@galliard.enfield.ch.uk

 

Year 4

Class 4R - Miss Ravi-Varma – ravivarma@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 4D - Mr Dunnett – dunnett@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 4O - Mrs O’Halloran – ohalloran@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

 

Year 5

Class 5T - Mr Takyi-Addo – takyiaddo@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 5S - Mrs Suleyman – suleyman@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 5H - Ms Hickling – hickling@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

 

Year 6

Mrs Wileman – wileman@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Miss Carrington – carrington@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 6J - Mr Jarrett – jarrett@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 6M - Mrs Middleton – middleton@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Class 6P - Mrs O’Donnell – odonnell@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

 

Additional Needs

Sunbeam - Mrs Georgiou – georgiou@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs Warner – warner@galliard.enfield.sch.uk

Online safety

At Galliard we are dedicated to ensuring that every child is electronically safe. With this in mind, as your child/children will be working from home, please be vigilant when they are working online to help safeguard them from any potential dangers when using the internet. We would recommend that children use devices in rooms that have adult supervision, rather than children being tucked away in their bedrooms, out of site of their parents/carers. Please ensure that your children are only visiting sites or apps that are suitable for their age. https://www.net-aware.org.uk/ is an excellent site to visit to ensure your child/children are safe online and to check the age range or  appropriateness of any app or site.

 

Safeguarding Concerns

If you have any safeguarding concerns during the school closure, please email dawn.james@galliard.enfield.sch.uk  The email should be headed “Safeguarding”.  Briefly state your concerns to enable us to determine what action needs to be taken.  Alternatively please make referrals directly through https://cp.childrensportal.enfield.gov.uk  or contact the NSPCC at by email help@nspcc.org.uk or ring them on 0808 800 5000.

Below is a helpful link to English Live on Facebook. A teacher called Holly has created daily English classes for 7 - 11 year olds.

 

https://www.facebook.com/englishwithhollytutoring/

 

cool

Twinkl and Discovery Education (Espresso)

 

As schools are closing and pupils’ learning is being disrupted. Parents, carers and teachers are looking for ways to ensure the continuity of education during school closures so that no children miss out on valuable learning time.

 

To support you during this period, Twinkl is offering every teacher in England access to all Twinkl resources with a One Month Ultimate Membership, totally free of charge.

 

Setting this up is really easy to do - go to www.twinkl.co.uk/offer and enter the code UKTWINKLHELPS

 

Discovery Education offer a wealth of flexible resources that can be adapted to many learning scenarios. Discovery Education provides learning opportunities all across the curriculum from early years to key stage 2.

 

Log in at:
www.discoveryeducation.co.uk

 

Username:

Student2255

 

Password:

galliard

Top