Home Page
School is CLOSED from Monday 23rd March until further notice!

Meet the Governors

Mrs C Dodd - Headteacher
Mrs Allison Devonish - Chair of Governors
Mr Harry Berman - Co-Opted Governor
Mrs Linda Sless - Co-Opted Governor
Mr John Prior - Co-opted Governors
Mrs Yvonne Alexander-Taylor - Parent Governor
Ms Caroline Davies - Co-opted Governors
Mrs D Dingomal - Staff Governor
Mrs Pareece Sandiford - Parent Governor