Skip to content ↓

Proud to be a part of
Children First Academy Trust

We thrive and achieve together.

Term Dates

Galliard School Holiday Dates 2023/2024

Summer Term 2024

(Monday 15th April – Wednesday 24th July 2024)

Start of term - Monday 15th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2024 – School closed

Half Term - Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

Inset Day - Monday 3rd June – School Closed

Start of term - Tuesday 4th June

End of Term/Year – Wednesday 24th July 2024 – 2pm


Galliard School Holiday Dates 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2024

(Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December 2024)

Inset Days  - Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September – School Closed    

Start of term – Wednesday 4th September 2024

Half Term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2024

Start of term – Monday 4th November 2024

End of Term – Friday 20th December 2024 – 2pm

Christmas Holiday – Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring Term 2025

(Monday 6th January – Friday 4th April 2025)

Inset Day - Monday 6th January 2025 – School Closed

Start of term – Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2025

Inset Day - Monday 24th February 2025 – School Closed

Start of term – Tuesday 25th February 2025

End of term – Friday 4th April 2025 – 2pm

Easter Holidays – Monday 7th April – Friday 18th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

(Tuesday 22nd April – Tuesday 22nd July 2025)

Easter Monday Bank Holiday – Monday 21st April – School Closed

Start of term - Tuesday 22nd April 2025

May Bank Holiday – Monday 5th May 2025 – School closed

Half Term - Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025

Inset Day - Monday 2nd June – School Closed

Start of term - Tuesday 3rd June 2025

End of Term/Year – Wednesday 23rd July 2025 – 2pm