Menu
Home Page
Take a look at our latest Newsletter Issue 34!

School Dates

Galliard School Holiday Dates 2019/2020

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2019/2020

 

School Term – Monday 2nd September – Thursday 19th December

 

Inset Days – Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September and Monday 28th October

 

Half Term – Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

 

Christmas Holidays – Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

School Term - Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

 

Half TermMonday 17th February – Friday 21st February

 

Bank Holidays – Friday 10th April and Monday 13th April

 

Easter Holidays – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

School Term – Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July

 

Bank Holidays – Friday 8th May, Friday 25th May and Monday 31st August

 

Inset Days – Friday 22nd May, Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July

 

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

Summer Holidays – Monday 20th July – Thursday 3rd September

Top