Menu
Home Page
Galliard will reopen to all pupils on Monday 7th September

School Dates

Galliard School Holiday Dates 2020/2021

 

Summer Term 2020

 

School Term – Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July

 

Bank Holidays – Friday 8th May and Monday 25th May

 

Inset Days – Friday 22nd May, Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July

 

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

Summer Holidays – Monday 20th July – Wednesday 2nd September

 

 

Autumn Term 2020-2021

 

School Term - Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December

 

Inset Days - Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September and Monday 2nd November

 

Half Term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 

Christmas Holidays – Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

School Term - Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April

 

Inset Days – Monday 22nd February

 

Half Term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

Bank Holidays – Friday 2nd April and Monday 5th April

 

Easter Holidays – Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

Top