Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Galliard Primary School

Galliard Primary School

Be The Best You Can Be

School Dates

Galliard School Holiday Dates 2021/2022

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2021/2022

 

School Term – Wednesday 1st September – Friday 17th December

 

Inset Days – Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September, Friday 8th October

 

Half Term – Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

 

School Closes at 2.00pm on Friday 17th December

 

Christmas Holiday – Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December   

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

School Term - Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April

 

Half Term - Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

 

Easter Holidays – Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

 

Bank Holidays – Monday 3rd January, Friday 15th April and Monday 18th April

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

School Term – Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd July

 

Inset Days – Friday 27th May

 

Half Term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

Summer Holiday – Monday 25th July – Friday 2nd September