Menu
Home Page
School is CLOSED from Monday 23rd March until further notice!

School Dates

Galliard School Holiday Dates 2020/2021

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

School Term - Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

 

Half TermMonday 17th February – Friday 21st February

 

Bank Holidays – Friday 10th April and Monday 13th April

 

Easter Holidays – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

School Term – Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July.

 

Bank Holidays – Friday 8th May, Monday 25th May and Monday 31st August.

 

Inset Days – Friday 22nd May, Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July, Thursday 3rd September and Friday 4th September.

 

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May.

 

Summer Holidays – Monday 20th July – Wednesday 2nd September.

 

 

Autumn Term 2020-2021

 

School Term - Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December.

 

Half Term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October.

 

Christmas Holidays – Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January.

Top